Society of Consulting Psychology Service Award

This award is given to a member who had made a sustained and significant contribution to the society throughout his or her career.


Nominees must be members of the Society of Consulting Psychology.

How to Apply

Nomination Requirements: One-page letter of nomination outlining nominee's service to SCP. Send all nomination materials to SCP Administrator Debra S. Nolan, CAE.

Optional: Nominators may submit up to two additional letters of support and a copy of the nominee's CV.

Past Recipients

2009:  Paul Winum
2008:  Rodney Lowman
2007:  Virginia Mullin
2006:  Ann O’Roark
2005:  Judith Blanton
2004:  Harry Levinson
2003:  Paul Lloyd
2002:  Alvin Haimson
2001:  Skip Leonard
2000:  Sharon E. Robinson Kurpius