The SEAB Applied Behavior Analysis Dissertation Award

This award recognizes individuals whose recent doctoral research has significantly advanced applied knowledge about behavioral processes.

Annual deadline: A call for nominations is issued in the fall.

How to Apply

Nominations should include:

  • At least one copy of the dissertation.

  • A supporting letter from the dissertation advisor.

  • A copy of the nominee’s curriculum vitae.

Please send nominations electronically to Greg Madden, University of Kansas

Past Recipients

2013: Nicole L. Hausman, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
2012: Dana M. Gadaire, University of Southern Maine
2011: Griffin Rooker, University of Florida
2010: Jennifer Hammond, Universit of Florida
2009: Jorge Reyes, University of Florida
2008: Recipient: Nicole Heal, University of Kansas
2008: Nicole Heal, University of Kansas
2007: Danielle N. Dolezal, University of Iowa
2006: Tiffany Koda, Louisiana State University
2004: Charna Mintz, The Frontier Group