2010 Photo Gallery

The Outstanding Achievement Awards for 2010

The APA convention was held on August 12–15 in San Diego. Below are photos of award winners from 2010.

Med Associates Brady–Schuster Award
Wyeth Young Psychopharmacologist Award
Jack Henningfield
Ryan Vandrey
Jack Henningfield (with President Hendree Jones and Bob Schuster) Ryan Vandrey (with Alan Budney)
Outstanding Dissertation Award
(sponsored by the Friends Research Institute)
Division 28 Members
Kelly E. Dunn
Group photo
Kelly E. Dunn (with Steve Higgins) Matt Johnson, Bob Schuster, Chris Johanson, and Jack Henningfield
Division 28 Awards Dinner
Division 28 Awards Dinner