Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Div. 30 consists of the president, president-elect, past president, secretary, treasurer, three members-at-large and the representative(s) to council. Only these elected members may vote in any official decision-making of the division. The by-laws mandate a number of standing committees and allow for the existence of any number of other committees at the discretion of the president and the Executive Committee. If you are interested in running for office please view the job description (PDF, 25KB) of each officer.

Executive Committee Officers

President: John Mohl, PhD (2018)

Nominations Chair (Past President): Ciara C. Christensen, PhD (2016-17)

Awards Chair* (Past Past President): Steffanie Schilder, PhD (2016-17)

Secretary: David Godot, PsyD (2016-18)

Treasurer: Steve Eichel, PhD (2017-19)


Len Milling, PhD (2018-20)
Guy Montgomery, PhD (2016-18) 
Joe Green, PhD (2017-19)

APA Council Representative: Donald Moss, PhD (2018-20)

* The awards chair is not an official member of the Executive Committee.

Non-Voting Persons

Program Chairperson(s): Shelagh Freedman

Student Representatives to the Executive Committee/Program:  Kristen Ricondo

Membership Chair:  Scott Hoye, PsyD (2016-19)

Presidential Appointments

Fellows Chair: Donald Moss, PhD

Ethics Committee Chair:  Omar Sanchez-Armass, PhD

Policy & Procedures

All committee members should print and read the Policy and Procedures Manual (PDF, 575KB) for the upcoming service year. All committee members should refer to the P&P for guidelines on how to perform the duties of their respective positions.

The division would like to give special thanks to Joe Green, PhD for his efforts in maintaining the P&P manual.