From the Awards Committee

Submit your nominations for division award nominees

The Awards Committee of Division 39 is soliciting recommendations from our membership for award nominees for 2013.

We give two awards each year:

  • The Scholarship and Research Award is given to a person who has made significant contributions in advancing psychoanalytic psychology in the areas of theory, practice and/or research.

  • The Leadership Award is granted to an individual who has made important contributions to the advancement of psychoanalytic psychology as a discipline and practice.

Please send recommendations to Mary-Joan Gerson, PhD, Chair of the Awards Committee.