Executive Board

Elected Positions — Executive Committee

President: Kimberly Balsam

Kimberly Balsam

President-Elect: David Pantalone

David Pantalone

Past President: Allen M. Omoto

Allen M. Omoto

Secretary: Antoinette Kavanaugh

Antoinette Kavanaugh

Treasurer: Erin Deneke

Erin Deneke

Members at Large: Franco Dispenza, Laura Alie and Nathan Grant Smith  

Franco Dispenza  Laura Alie  Nathan Grant Smith

Council Representatives: Michael Hendricks, Arlene Noriega and Terry Gock

Student Representative: Dawn Brown

Dawn Brown

Student Representative: Jacks Cheng

Jacks Cheng

Standing Committees Chairs

Fellows: Glenda Russell

Membership: Julie Konik and Joshua Kellison

Program: Matthew D. Skinta

Matthew D. Skinta, PhD

Program Suite Coordinator: Ja'Nina Garrett-Walker

Special Committees Chairs

Aging: Kate Hinrichs and Douglas Kimmel

Bisexual Issues: Christopher Davids and Melanie Brewster

Communications: Jayme Peta

Children, Youth and Families: Richard Sprott and Megan Lytle

Education and Training: Joshua Wolff and Justin Martino-Harms

Gender Diversity and Transgender People: Ellen Magalhaes and Mira Krishnan

Mentoring: Gary Howell

Public Policy: Milo S. Wilson

Racial and Ethnic Diversity: Carlton Green and Cirleen DeBlaere  

Science: Jonathan Mohr and Stephanie Budge

Task Forces

Disability Issues: Reginald Nettles

Religion and Spirituality: Erin Deneke and Kathleen Ritter

Erin Deneke   Kathleen Ritter

Other Positions

APA Staff Liaison: Clinton Anderson

Book Series Editor: Marie Miville

Committee for International Relations in Psychology: Armand Cerbone and Sharon Horne

APA Committee on Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity: Matthew Schottland

Div. 19 (Military Psychology): Bonnie Moradi

Divisions for Social Justice Representative: Michael Hendricks and Arlene Noriega

Fundraising Dinner: Gary Howell

Historian: Douglas Kimmel

Journal Editor: John Gonsiorek

Email List Manager: Jayme Peta

NMCS Coordinator: David Rivera

Newsletter Editor: Stacey Williams

Outreach Coordinator: Gregory Sarlo

Website Editor: Jayme Peta