Division 47 Officers

Secretary/Treasurer: Cristina Fink, PhD
YSC Sports
224 County Line Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
Telephone: (610) 293-0888

Member at Large: Courtney B. Albinson, PhD (2014-2016)
Assistant Director for Outreach and Education
Counseling and Psychological Services
Northwestern University
633 Emerson Street
Evanston, IL 60208-4000
Telephone: (847) 491-5915

Member at Large: Scott Goldman, PhD, CC-AASP (2013-2015)
Director of Athletic Counseling
The University of Michigan Athletics
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Telephone: (734) 647-2583

APA Council Representative: Kate F. Hays, PhD, C.Psych, CC-AASP (2012-2015)
The Performing Edge
730 Yonge Street  Suite 226
Toronto ON M4Y 2B7
Telephone: (416) 961-0487

Senior Program Chair: Jamie Shapiro, PhD, CC-AASP, NCC (2012-2015)
Assistant Professor
Sport and Performance Psychology
Graduate School of Professional Psychology
University of Denver
2460 South Vine St.
Denver, CO 80208
Telephone: (303) 871-3583

Junior Program Chair: Lindsey Blom, EdD
Associate Professor
School of Physical Education, Sport, & Exercise Science
Health and Physical Activity Building (HP), Room 360
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
Telephone: (765) 285-5130

Communication Coordinator: Chris Bader, PhD, LP, CC-AASP (2013-2016)
Director of Counseling & Sport Psychology
University of Colorado—Boulder
Telephone: (940) 367-9259

Senior Student Representative: Ryan Pittsinger, MS (2013-2015)
University of Iowa
Health & Human Physiology
E 213 FH
Iowa City, IA
Telephone: (310) 546-1206

Junior Student Representative: Dolores Christensen (2014-2016)
Springfield College
Psychology Department
263 Alden St.
Springfield, MA 01109
Telephone: (413) 748-3000

Contact, Running Psychologists: Nancy Aiken, PhD
Executive Director
CHANA Baltimore
Telephone: (410) 234-0030

Div. 47 Committee Chairs

Membership Committee: Jessica Dale, PsyD, CC-AASP 
Clinical and Sport Psychologist
Counseling and Psychological Services
Campus Health Services
James A. Taylor Building, CB #7470
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Telephone: (919) 966-3658

Education Committee: Bruce Klonsky, PhD 
Psychology Department 
W357 Thompson Hall 
SUNY Fredonia 
Fredonia, NY 14063 
Telephone: (716) 673-3129

Practice Committee: Michelle D. Joshua, PhD 
Work it Out, LLC 
Telephone: (919) 676-9699 ext. 5

Public Interest Committee: Ariane Smith Machin, PhD, CC-AASP 
Machin Counseling and Sport Psychology 
Serving Western Pennsylvania and Greater DC/VA area 
Telephone: (612) 360-0329 

Science Committee: Amanda J. Visek, PhD, CC-AASP, NCC 
The George Washington University 
School of Public Health & Health Services Department of Exercise Science 
2033 K St., NW, Suite 210 
Washington, DC 20006 
Telephone: (202) 994-3997

Social Media Committee: Laura DiPasquale, PhD 
Counseling & Psychological Services 
Florida Atlantic University 
777 Glades Road SSB-8, #229 
Boca Raton, FL 33431 
Telephone: (561) 297-3540