Division 47 Presidents

President: Anthony P. Kontos, PhD

Anthony P. Kontos, PhDResearch Director/ Associate Professor
Sports Medicine Concussion Program
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Telephone: (412) 432-3725

President-elect: Vince Granito, Jr., PhD

Vince Granito, Jr., PhDProfessor and Women's Basketball Coach
Department of Psychology
Lorain County Community College
1005 North Abbe Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Telephone: (440) 366-4707
Fax: (440) 366-4128

Past President: John Heil, DA, CC-AASP

John Heil, DA, CC-AASPLicensed Clinical Psychologist
Psychological Health Roanoke
Colonnade Corporate Center One
2840 Electric Road, Suite 200
Roanoke, VA 24018
Telephone: (540) 772-5140
Fax: (540) 772-5158