Routh Early Career Award in Pediatric Psychology

This award recognizes significant contributions of an early career member of SPP to the field of pediatric psychology in research, clinical training and service.

The recipient may be invited to give an award presentation at SPP's annual conference.

Annual Deadline: Dec. 1


To qualify for the award, an SPP member must have received his or her PhD no more than seven years prior to the SPP meeting date in which the honor is awarded.

Self-nominations are acceptable.

How to Apply

Past Recipients

2014: Amy Lewandowski Holley, PhD
2013: Kristoffer S. Berlin
2012: Laura Simons
2011: Rebecca Pillai-Riddell
2010: Jill MacLaren Chorney
2009: Avani Modi
2008: Kevin A. Hommel
2007: Melissa Alderfer
2006: David Schwebel
2005: Christine Chambers
2004: Randi Streisand
2003: Edith Chen