2012 Division 1 elections

Don't forget to cast your vote in the upcoming 2012 Division 1 executive committee elections

Ballots will be sent out on April 15 and must be returned before May 31, 2012.

This year we are electing the President-elect and one member-at-large. The President-elect will be on the executive committee for three years, as President-Elect, President, and Past President. The new Member-at-Large will serve a three-year term. We have two nominees for president, and three for member-at-large.

We want to thank the candidates for their willingness to serve the division, and urge all our members to vote in the division’s elections.

Review the candidate's statements.

2012 Nominations Committee

  • Chair, Nancy Felipe Russo, PhD

  • Dean Keith Simonton, PhD

  • Wade E. Pickren, PhD