President: Nadine Kaslow*

President-elect: Jack Tsai*

Past President: Linda Richardson*

Secretary-Treasurer: Layne Goble*

Section Chairs

Community and State Hospitals: Erika Carr*

Criminal Justice: Kate Morris*

Police & Safety: Jay Supnick*

Psychologists in Indian Country: Tina Lincourt*

Serious Mental Illness: Meaghan Stacy*

Veterans Affairs: Tiffanie Fennell*

APAGS Rep: Sharon Malinowski*

APA Council Reps

Anne Klee*

Dave Corey*

Cluster Chairs

Education: Howard Steinberg*

Membership: Shaynna Herrera*

Communication: Shannon Griswold*


Fellowship Chair: Jeremy Mills

Continuing Education Chair (2018): Abigail Tucker

Continuing Education Chair (2019): Abby Lott

Journal: Patrick DeLeon

Newsletter: Oona Appel and Lauren Gonzalez

Advertising: Vacant

Convention: Ericka Carr

Conference:  Vacant

Historian: Tim Carmody

Webmaster (Communication): Shannon Griswold

Diversity Committee: Astrea Greig and Valene Whitaker

Early Career Rep: Vacant

Federal Advocacy Coordinator: Gil Sanders

Liaison to CAPP: Christopher Loftis

Policy & Advocacy Committee: Jennifer Doran and Erica Lee

Ethics Task Force: Ad Hoc

*Voting Member