Division award recipients

Please join us in congratulating our 2010 award winners

Congratulations to the following recipients of the Division Awards received at APA:

  • Harold Hildreth Award: Russell B. Lemle, PhD

  • Distinguished Career Award: Susan P. Limber, PhD

  • Mike Neale Award: Dolly C. Sadow, PhD, ABPP

  • Early Career Achievement Award: Bret A. Moore, PsyD, ABPP

  • Outstanding Student Award: Jill D. McLeigh, MS