In This Issue

Division 20 election news

Results of this year's election announced

By Jane Berry

Congratulations to our newly-elected members to Division 20 offices! The Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of this year’s election, as follows:

  • President-Elect: William E. Haley, University of South Florida

  • Treasurer: Joseph E. Gaugler, University of Minnesota

  • Members-at-Large: Katherine L. Fiori, Aldelphi University

  • Ann Pearman, Georgia Institute of Technology

A special thanks to all candidates who stood for election. Your willingness to serve our division in this manner is vital to its successful governance and effectiveness. Thanks, too, to division members who participated in this important process by taking time to consider and vote for candidates for office.