In this issue

Div. 20 announces award winners

Congratulations to the 2015 award recipients.

By Jane Berry and Karen Kopera-Frye

The following awards were given:

  • Baltes Award — Richard Schulz, University of Pittsburgh.
  • Dissertation Research Award — No nominations this year.
  • Lawton Award — Sara Czaja, University of Miami.
  • McMillen Award — no nominations this year.
  • Mentor Award — Denise Park, University of Texas, Dallas.
  • Santos Award — No nominations this year.
  • Springer Award — Laura Zahodne, Columbia University.
  • Student Award — Nicole DePasquale, Penn State University (Steven H. Zarit, sponsor).
  • Student Poster Award — Christina Pierpaoli, University of Alabama.