In this issue

Elections Report

Outcome of the recent Div. 20 elections.

By Julie Hicks Patrick, PhD

Thank you to those members who were willing to serve Div. 20 by running for elected seats on the Executive Committee. Thank you also to the more than 200 members who voted. APA has tallied and verified the following election results:

President Elect: Michael Marsiske, PhD, associate professor in the Department of Clinical and Health Psychology in the College of Public Health and Health Professions, University of Florida

Secretary: Joann M. Montepare, PhD, director, RoseMary B. Fuss Center for Research on Aging and Intergenerational Studies, and professor of psychology, Lasell College/Lasell Village

Members-at-Large: Patrick L. Hill, PhD, assistant professor, Washington University in St. Louis and Jennifer Tehan Stanley, PhD, assistant professor, the University of Akron (Ohio)

Council Representative: Patricia Parmelee, PhD, professor and director of Alabama Research Institute on Aging