skip to main content

Div. 25 Leadership

Executive Committee

The members of the Div. 25 Executive Committee are the president, president-elect, past president, secretary-treasurer, APA Council representatives and members at large.

APA Council Representatives:

Members at Large:

Committee Chairs

  • Awards Committee: Andrew Craig (interim), SUNY Upstate Medical University
  • Committee on Involvement in the APA: Bruce A. Thyer, Florida State University
  • Convention Program Committee: Kathryn Glodowski, Penn State Harrisburg
  • Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion CommitteeNatalia Baires, Southern Illinois University, and Emily Baxter, University of North Carolina Wilmington
  • Fellows Committee: James Mulick, Ohio State University
  • Membership Committee: Stephanie Hood, Marquette University
  • Nominations and Elections Committee: Todd McKerchar, Jacksonville State University
  • Social Media Committee: Erich Grommet, Troy University


  • Liaison to the Committee for International Relations (CIRP): David Eckerman, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
  • Website/email list manager: Pat Williams, University of Houston-Downtown
  • Div. 25 Archivist: James T. Todd, Eastern Michigan University
Last updated: August 2021Date created: February 2013
Division 25 Awards