In this issue

Div. 31 Takes the APA Convention by Storm

This year's award winners are announced.

Div. 31 President Dinelia Rosa, PhD, presented award recipients with their awards at the APA Annual Convention. A full list of Div. 31 awards is available online.

  • Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP: Heiser Award.
  • Bob Bohanske, PhD, Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners: Recognized for passing PsyPact legislation in Arizona.
  • Elizabeth Campbell, PhD: Heiser Award.
  • Lisa Grossman, JD, PhD
  • Bethe Lonning, PsyD: Psychologist of the Year Award
    Recognized for the successful passage of RxP legislation in Iowa, and Heiser Award.
  • Chris Morrison, PhD: Heiser Award.
  • Brenda Payne, PhD: Heiser Award.
  • James Werth, PhD: Rural Health Award.