In this issue

Congratulations to Div. 31 Officers

Introducing the leadership team for 2018.

By Dinelia Rosa, PhD

Congratulations to our newly elected Div. 31 officers:

  • President-elect Bruce Nystrom
  • Secretary Robin McLeod
  • Member-at-Large Jennifer Doran

We appreciate all our colleagues who participated as nominees, and we hope they consider running again.


Dinela Rosa
Div. 31 Awards and Nominations/Elections Chair