Awards Committee

The Awards Committee chair directs the committee to gather groups of nominees for the established divisional awards as well as channel suggestions for additional awards. The chair serves a six-year term. Two additional members serve at the pleasure of the chair and the president of the division for one year, renewable for three additional years. The Student Award chair is a member or fellow of the division who serves as a consultant member of the Awards Committee and is responsible for submitting to the Awards Committee recommendations on student award winners. Recommendations for all awards are submitted to the Executive Board who make final decisions for the granting of awards.

Committee Members

  • Chair:  Susan Gordon

  • Scott Churchill

  • Connie Fischer

  • Diane Blau

  • Shawn Rubin


Susan Gordon
Southbury Clinic for Traditional Medicines
900 Main St. South
Southbury, CT 06488
Telephone: (203) 262-6755


Related Resources