Election Committee

The Election Committee shall solicit a slate of nominations for Divisional officers, members-at-large of the Executive Committee and APA Council Representative(s). The immediate Past-President shall serve as Chair with the current President and President-elect as committee members. The Executive Committee must approve all nominations.

Committee Members

  • Chair:  Louise Kuen-Wei Sundararajan