New Member Welcome

We would like to welcome the new members of the Division 32 board

By Maureen O'Hara

I would like to welcome the new members to our board team. Fred Wertz, re-elected as Secretary; Kathleen Wall, and Brent Robbins elected as Members at Large; President Elect Sara Bridges, David Elkins, Treasurer. Scott Churchill will serve as 2009 Convention Program Chair; Christine Farber will assist him as Chair of the Hospitality Suite; and Susan Gordon is the new Awards Chair.  I can thank new Newsletter Editor Shawn Rubin for making this letter accessible to you electronically.  We have just begun and it has already been a pleasure to work with these individuals.