New SEPCP officers

Contact officers to share news, and for membership and email information

Join us in welcoming the new SEPCP Officers:

  • Sally J. Augustin, PhD, President
  • Thomas J. Doherty, PsyD, President-Elect
  • Janet K. Swim, PhD, Past President
  • Harold Takooshian, PhD, Secretary
  • Mary Gregerson, PhD, Treasurer
  • Susan Clayton, PhD, APA Council Rep.
  • Joseph Juhasz, PhD, Member-at-Large
  • Britain Scott, PhD, Member-at-Large
  • Ethel Tobach, PhD, Member-at-Large
  • Sally J. Augustin, PhD, Bulletin Editor

The SEPCP has a new public website. Interested in letting someone know what SEPCP and its members are doing or forwarding a membership application? Pass along a link to our website!

  • Have news you would like to share with the rest of SEPCP? For information on submitting to the Population, Environmental, and Conservation Psychology Bulletin, email Sally Augustin.

  • Are you current with your membership? to find out, email Keith Cooke.

  • Are you a member of the SEPCP email list? Email Robert Gifford.