Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

President: Tim Sisemore
Affiliation: Summit Counseling Center (Chatanooga, Tenn.)

President-elect: Kevin Masters  
Affiliation: University of Colorado Denver

Past President: Annette Mahoney
Affiliation: Bowling Green State University

Treasurer: Ward Davis
Affiliation: Wheaton College

Secretary: Amy Wachholtz
Affiliation: University of Colorado Denver  

Member at Large: Jennifer Ripley  
Affiliation: Regent University

Member at Large: Laird Edman  
Affiliation: Northwestern College

Member at Large: Andy Johnson
Affiliation: Bethel University

Council Member: Thomas Plante
Affiliation: Santa Clara University

Council Member: Kari O'Grady
Affiliation: Loyola University Maryland

Related Resources

A newsletter of Division 36