Division News

Election results

Division members recently elected new officers to begin terms in January 2014.

By Nina Brown, EdD

President–elect ( 2014) – Dennis Kivlighan
Secretary – Jennifer Alonso
Member at large – Joseph Powers
Council Representative – Sally Barlow

Thanks to all who were nominated as we appreciate your dedication and contributions to the Society. We hope to see you in the future. Thanks are also extended to the members of the Nominations and Elections committee.