David Mackinnon


Kurt Geisinger

Past President

Amy Schmidt

Financial Officer

Ken Kelley

Coordinating Officer & Secretary

Matthew Fritz

Representatives to APA Council

Rachel Fouladi
Abigail Panter

Members at Large to the Executive Committee

Nathan Kuncel
Heidi Levitt
Rich Gonzalez

Section Representatives

Eric Youngstrom, Assessment
Angela Bryan, Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics
Scott Churchill, Society for Qualitative Inquiry in Psychology 

Become a member of Division 5