Fellows Committee

Committee Members

Chair: Megan Gunnar (2019) 
Institute of Child Development 
University of Minnesota 
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Thomas Berndt (2019-20)
Department of Psychological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Gustaovo Carlo (2018-19)
Human Development and Family Science
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211

Jodi Quas (2018-19)
School of Social Ecology
University of California-Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697


Email list