Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is charged to handle the affairs of the division between meetings and consists of the five officers (president, president-elect, past president, treasurer and secretary) and division representative to APA Council.

President (two-year term)
Michael E. Lamb (2017-18)
University of Cambridge
Free School Ln.
Cambridge CB2 3RQ, United Kingdom

Past President (two-year term)
Jacquelynne S. Eccles (2017-18)
School of Education
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697

President-Elect (two-year term)
Suniya Luthar (2017-18)
Department of Psychology
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1104

Secretary (three-year term)
Catherine Haden (2017-19)
Department of Psychology
Loyola University
Chicago, IL 60660

Treasurer (three-year term)
Kristen W. Alexander (2016-18)
Department of Child Development
California State University
Sacramento, CA 95819

Members-at-Large (three-year-term)
Mary Gauvain (2017-19)
Department of Psychology
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521

Lori Camparo (2017-19)
Department of Psychological Sciences
Whittier College
Whittier, CA 90608

Martha Ann Bell (2018-20)
Department of Psychology
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24601

Representatives to APA Council (three-year term)
Sarah Friedman (2016-18)
Columbian College of Arts and Sciences
Building GG
2125 G. St. NW
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052

Simona Ghetti (2017-19)
Department of Psychology
University of California
Davis, CA 95616

Newsletter Editor (three-year term)
Lindsay Malloy (2016-18)
Forensic Psychology
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa, Ontario

Fellows Committee Chair (one-year term)
Cynthia Garcia Coll (2018)
Clinical Psychology Program
Albizu University
San Juan, PR 00901

Program Committee Chair (one-year term)
Matt Stevenson (2018)
Human Growth & Development
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Program Committee Co-Chair (one-year term)
Kate Ellis-Davies (2018)
Department of Psychology
Sidney Sussex College
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 3EB

Membership Chair (three-year term)
Sonja P. Brubacher (2016-18)
Centre of Investigative Interviewing
Griffith Criminology Institute
Mt. Gravatt QLD 4122, Australia

Historian (three-year term)
Kali Trzesniewski (2017-19)
Human and Community Development
University of California
Davis, CA 95616

Webmaster (three-year term)
Sue D. Hobbs (2017-19)
Sacramento State University
Child Development
6000 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95819

Student Representative (two-year term)
Kyndra Cleveland (2017-18)
School of Social Ecology
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697

Early Career Member Representatives (two-year-term)
Camelia Hostinar (2017-18)
Department of Psychology
University of California
Davis, CA 95616

Kelly Lynn Mulvey (2018-19)
Department of Psychology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695

Listserv Administrator

Adam Winsler
Psychology Department MSN 3F5 
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA 22030