Division Leadership

The Board of Directors (BoD) is the governing body for the division and is elected by the membership. The BoD meets three times a year to debate and discuss the activities of the division.

Current Leadership

  • President: Michael E. Lamb

  • Past President: Jacque S. Eccles

  • President-Elect: Suniya Luthar

  • Secretary: Catherine Haden

  • Treasurer: Kristen W. Alexander