Div. 25 Leadership

Executive Committee

The members of the Div. 25 Executive Committee are the president, president-elect, past president, secretary-treasurer, APA Council representatives and members at large.

President: Anna Petursdottir, Texas Christian University

President-Elect: Bethany Raiff, Rowan University

Secretary/Treasurer: Elizabeth Kryszak, Nationwide Children’s Hospital

APA Council Representatives:

Members at Large:

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee: Tara Fahmie, California State University, Northridge

Committee on Involvement in the APA: James Mulick, Ohio State University

Convention Program Committee: Bethany Raiff, Rowan University

Fellows Committee: James Mulick, Ohio State University

Membership Committee: Stephanie Hood, California State University, Northridge

Nominations and Elections Committee: Todd McKerchar, Jacksonville State University

Social Media Committee: Andrew Marshall, Children's Hospital Los Angeles


  • Liaison to the Committee for International Relations (CIRP): David Eckerman, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
  • Website/email list manager: Pat Williams, University of Houston-Downtown
  • Div. 25 Archivist: James T. Todd, Eastern Michigan University
Last updated: September 2020Date created: February 2013
Division 25 Awards