Distinguished Early Career Professional Contributions to Media Psychology & Technology

Sponsor: Division 46


This award recognizes outstanding contributions to the field of media psychology and technology during the first 10 years postdoctorate. 


Early career psychologists, 10 years or fewer postdoctorate, are eligible for this award. 

How to Apply
  1. Send a letter of nomination highlighting the nominee’s research, publications, teaching, training, leadership, and/or other relevant information.
  2. Include the nominee’s CV and statement about his or her research or accomplishments.

Please submit nomination letters and CV as well as other supporting documents to 2018 Past President June Wilson, RN, PhD.

Past Recipients

2020 Allycin Powell-Hicks, PhD 
K. Meghan Hopper, PhD
2017 Chrysalis Wright, PhD
2016 Stephanie Reich, PhD
2015 Julia E. Hoffman, PsyD and Janet de Merode, PhD
2014 Pamela Rutledge, PhD
2013 Chris Ferguson, PhD
2012 Dana Klisanin, PhD
2011 Ryan Niemiec, PsyD

Date created: 2015