In this issue

Call for Div. 31 Nominations

Seeking nominations for the Div. 31 annual awards.

Nominations are invited for Div. 31 annual awards to be presented at the 2017 State Leadership Conference.

Please visit the website for award descriptions.

  • State, Provincial and Territorial Psychological Association (SPTA) Diversity Award
  • SPTA Staff Member of the Year
  • SPTA Early Career Psychologist Program of the Year
  • Outstanding STPA of the Year

Nominations and supporting materials should be sent to Div. 31 Awards Chair: Cathy McDaniels-Wilson, PhD by December 31, 2016