skip to main content

Executive Committee

Headshot of Div. 44 President-elect Gary Howell


Headshot of Jourdan


Margaret Rosario

Past President

Headshot of Davids


Erin Deneke


Melissa Grey

Third-year member-at-large

Carlton Green

Second-year member-at-large

Headshot of Karla

First-year member-at-large

 Michael L. Hendricks

Council Representative

Arlene Noriega

Council Representative

Terry Gock

Council Representative

Rebekah Ingram

Student Representative

Headshot of Farrow

Student Representative

Special Committees


Bisexual Issues


Co-chairs: Liz Ollen and Sebastian Barr

Children, Youth and Families

Clinical Issues

Co-chairs: LG Rollins and Jeffrey Paulez

Development Committee

Education and Training

Gender Diversity and Transgender People

International Committee


Public Policy

Racial and Ethnic Diversity


Additional Positions

APA Staff Liaison

Book Series Editor

APA Committee on Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity

Open Seat

APA Committee on International Relations

APA Committee on Women in Psychology Representative

Div. 19 (Military Psychology)

Divisions for Social Justice Representatives

Fundraising Dinner Coordinator

Historian and Newsletter Editor

Journal Editor

Email List Manager

NMCS Coordinators

Outreach Coordinator

Website Editor

Last updated: June 2020Date created: April 2013