Health Care Reform Task Force

The Health Care Reform Task Force highlights current issues impacting psychologists in the implementation of health care reform at the state and federal levels. The primary focus of the task force is to communicate and share resources via the Health Care Reform Task Force blog about evolving models of integrated care in various states, strategies to advocate for inclusion of psychology in new delivery models, and resources for SPTAs.


Chair: Leslie Riley, PsyD
Members: G. Andrew H. Benjamin, JD, PhD, ABPP; Paul Berman, PhD; June Ching, PhD; Elena Eisman, PhD; Troy Ertelt, PhD; Charles Faltz, PhD; Sallie Hildebrandt, PhD; Sally Singer Horwatt, PhD; Nan Klein, PhD; Wayne Reznick, PhD; Dennis Roberts, PsyD; Dinelia Rosa, PhD; Cynthia Sturm, PhD; David C. Wiesner, PhD


Division 31 membership